1. A&M Corner can now be found on Instagram! Follow us on our new account at @a.m.corner .
    You may also follow us on Twitter: @amcorner.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (: :smile:
Confused Confused :confused: :? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) 8)
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: :roll:
Wave Wave :wave:
Laughing Laughing :laugh: :lol: :toothylol:
Crying Crying :cry:
Sad Sad :sad: :( :-(
Big Grin Big Grin :D :-D :grin: :biggrin: :mrgreen:
Idea! Idea! :idea:
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Arrow Arrow :arrow:
Question Question :?:
Goody! Goody! :goodie: :goody: :bounce:
Evil Evil :evil:
Lock Lock :lock:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Thumbs down Thumbs down :thumbsdn: :thumbsdown:
Razz Razz :razz:
Wink Wink :wink: ;) ;-)
Twisted Evil Twisted Evil :twisted:
Angel Angel :angel:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Help! Help! :help:
Hiding Hiding :hide:
Sigh Sigh :sigh:
Love Love :love: :heart:
Wiggle Wiggle :wiggle:
Wave (left) Wave (left) :waveleft:
Bone Bone :bone:
Fainting Fainting :faint:
Freak Freak :freak:
Shocked Shocked :shock: 8O 8-O
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Yikes! Yikes! :yikes:
Shake head Shake head :shake: :no:
Agree Agree :agree: :yes: :nod:
Unh unnhh! Unh unnhh! :unhunh:
Uh huh! Uh huh! :uhhuh:
Sweating Sweating :sweating:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Hmmm... Hmmm... :hmmm:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Ranting Ranting :rant:
Blah blah blah Blah blah blah :blah:
Tsk tsk! Tsk tsk! :tsk:
What the fark?? What the fark?? :wtf:
Shhhh! Shhhh! :shh:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbsup:
Right On! Right On! :righton:
Thumbs WAY down Thumbs WAY down :thmbdn:
Nut case! Nut case! :nut:
Big Laugh Big Laugh :biglaugh:
Bow Down Bow Down :bow:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown2:
Cop Cop :cop:
Ignore Ignore :ignore:
Sick Sick :sick:
D'oh! D'oh! :doh:
Embarassed Embarassed :o
Neutral Neutral :neutral: :l :-|
Nyah! Nyah! :nyah:
Tongue Tongue :tongue: :p :P
Baah! Baah! :baah:
Drool Drool :drool:
Whoa! Whoa! :whoa:
Tip of the hat Tip of the hat :tiphat:
Wink/Grin Wink/Grin :winkgrin: ;D
Laugh @ Above Laugh @ Above :laughup: :lolabove:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Whispering Whispering :whisper:
I'm otta here! I'm otta here! :bolt:
Jester Jester :jester:
I'm with stupid! I'm with stupid! :withstupid:
Forum Shill Forum Shill :prix: :shill:
Chill Chill :chill:
Foot in mouth Foot in mouth :footinmouth:
Hurl (left) Hurl (left) :hurlleft:
Hurl Hurl :hurl: :hurlright: :ill: :barf:
Bad Teeth Bad Teeth :badteeth:
Blinking Eye Blinking Eye :blinkeye:
Boo hoo hoo Boo hoo hoo :violin:
Comp Comp :comp:
Computer Problems Computer Problems :pcprobs:
Bang head into wall... Bang head into wall... :bangwall:
Cussing Cussing :cussing: :cuss:
Real Mad Real Mad :realmad:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bitch Slap Bitch Slap :bitchslap:
Butt kick Butt kick :buttkick:
Pugwhack™ Pugwhack™ :pugwhack:
Thumbs Up (Ed) Thumbs Up (Ed) :edthumbs:
Ed Ed :ed:
Go Wolverines! Go Wolverines! :mgoblue:
Stray Cat Strut Stray Cat Strut :roody:
Roody Wave Roody Wave :roodywave:
Rudy Tip Hat Rudy Tip Hat :roodytiphat:
Nauga Nauga :nauga:
Nauga Wave (left) Nauga Wave (left) :naugawaveleft:
Half nauga (ouch!) Half nauga (ouch!) :halfnauga:
Nauga Love Nauga Love :naugalove:
Nauga Wave Nauga Wave :naugawave:
Nauga Tip Hat Nauga Tip Hat :ntiphat:
Nauga OZe Wave Nauga OZe Wave :nozwave:
Nauga Spinning Nauga Spinning :naugaspinning:
Big Eek! Big Eek! :bigeek:
Nap Nap :nap:
Pug! Pug! :-pug-:
Dino a la Ferric Dino a la Ferric :dino:
Mr. Magoo Mr. Magoo :magoo:
Pineapple Can Pineapple Can :pineapplecan:
Afro Afro :afro:
Flex Flex :flex:
Hockey Grin Hockey Grin :hockeygrin:
Hockey Wave Hockey Wave :hockeywave:
Ox Ox :ox:
Hello Kitty Hello Kitty :hellokitty:
Hello Kitty Wave Hello Kitty Wave :hkitty: :hellokittywave:
Banana Monkey Banana Monkey :b-peat:
Mud's Crying Mud's Crying :mudscrying:
Really Crying Really Crying :reallycrying:
Happy Dance Happy Dance :happydance:
Frolic Frolic :frolic:
Banana Wave Banana Wave :b-wave:
Hola Hola :hola:
Banana Smoker Banana Smoker :b-smoker:
Banana Gun Banana Gun :b-gun:
Banana Ski Banana Ski :b-ski:
Salute Salute :salute:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Tea Tea :tea:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Banana Beer Banana Beer :b-beer:
Bud Bud :bud:
Coke Coke :coke:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Pie Pie :pie:
Soup Soup :soup:
Meat Meat :meat:
Carrot Carrot :carrot:
Cucumber Cucumber :cuke:
Pineapple Pineapple :pineapple:
Vacuum Vacuum :vacuum:
BBQ BBQ :bbq:
Crow Crow :crow:
Catwalk Catwalk :catwalk:
Arrow the Dog Arrow the Dog :arrowdog:
Taz Taz :taz:
Flattop Flattop :flattop:
Fiddle Fiddle :fiddle:
Banjo Banjo :banjo:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Standup Standup :standup:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Bagpipes Bagpipes :bagpipes:
Accordion Accordion :accordian: :accordion:
Phones Phones :phones:
Banana Boogie Banana Boogie :b-boogie:
Banana Dance Banana Dance :b-dance:
Banana Elvis Banana Elvis :b-elvis:
Banana Splits Banana Splits :b-splits:
Banana Guitar Banana Guitar :b-guitar:
Banana Drums Banana Drums :b-drums:
Banana Guitar 2 Banana Guitar 2 :b-guitar2:
Banana Bass Banana Bass :b-bass:
Banana Piano Dance Banana Piano Dance :b-pianodance:
Shivering Shivering :shivering:
Snow Snow :snow:
Rain Rain :rain:
Dig Hole Dig Hole :dighole:
Lock Tip Hat Lock Tip Hat :locktiphat:
Ban Ban :ban:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Eek Door Eek Door :eekdoor:
Eat Pizza Eat Pizza :eatpizza:
Santa Wave Santa Wave :santawave:
BNB BNB :bnb:
Exactly Exactly :exactly:
Ketchup Ketchup :ketchup:
OZe Wave OZe Wave :ozewave:
Shhwiggle Shhwiggle :shhwiggle:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :x
ROFL ROFL :rotf: :rofl: :rotflmao:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot: