🎵 AotW Amy Grant - NEVER ALONE (SP-5053)

Not open for further replies.


Well-Known Member
Staff member
Thread Starter
Amy Grant
A&M SP-5053

1. "Look What Has Happened to Me" Brown Bannister, Gary Chapman 3:15
2. "So Glad" Amy Grant, Bannister, Chris Christian 4:43
3. "Walking Away with You" Grant, Chapman, Christian 4:25
4. "Family" Grant 2:44
5. "Don't Give Up on Me" Grant, Bannister, Chapman 3:59
6. "That's the Day" Bruce Hibbard, Hadley Hockensmith, Kelly Willard 3:43
7. "If I Have to Die" Grant 3:48
8. "All I Ever Have to Be" Chapman 2:36
9. "It's a Miracle" Chapman, Christian 2:45
10. "Too Late" Grant, Christian 3:14
11. "First Love" Dawn Rodgers 2:50
12. "Say Once More" Brian Carr, Gwen Moore 2:27

  • Amy Grant: vocals
  • Pete Bordonali: electric guitar, classical guitar
  • Jimmy Capps: acoustic guitar
  • Johnny Christopher: acoustic guitar
  • Bruce Dees: electric guitar, background vocals
  • Tim May: electric guitar
  • Billy Joe Walker, Jr.: electric guitar, acoustic guitar
  • David Hungate: bass guitar
  • Joe Schmee: bass guitar
  • Jack Williams: bass guitar
  • Bob Wray: bass guitar, acoustic bass
  • Shane Keister: synthesizer, acoustic piano
  • Clayton Ivey: Fender Rhodes
  • Thomas Cain: acoustic piano, background vocals
  • Larry Muhoberac: acoustic piano
  • Clay Caire: drums
  • Roger Clark: drums
  • Paul Leim: drums
  • Farrell Morris: percussion, marimba
  • Mark Morris: percussion
  • Fred Petry: percussion
  • Cindy Reynolds: harp
  • Jerry Roberts: accordion
  • Dennis Solee: flute, saxophone, lyricon
  • Brown Bannister: background vocals
  • Steve Brantley: background vocals
  • Gary Chapman: background vocals
  • Diana DeWitt: background vocals
  • Greg Gordon: background vocals
  • Patti Leatherwood: background vocals
  • Gary Pigg: background vocals
  • Belinda West: background vocals

  • Producer: Brown Bannister for Chris Christian Productions
  • Executive Producer: Michael Blanton
  • Engineers: Jimmy Birch, Jack Joseph Puig
  • Mixed by Brown Bannister
  • Mastered by Glenn Meadows
  • String arrangements: John Darnall, Ronn Huff and Shane Keister
  • Horn arrangements: Don Hart
  • Design: Michael Harris
  • Photography: Mike Borum
Released on Myrrh Records in 1980.
Reissued on LP & CD by A&M in 1985

Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom