AOTW Black: COMEDY (A&M SP 5222)

Discussion in 'A Small Circle of Friends: The Music Forum' started by LPJim, Oct 11, 2018.

  1. LPJim

    LPJim Well-Known Member Moderator Thread Starter

    A1 The Big One Backing Vocals – Derek GreenDrums – Gavin Harrison
    A2 I Can Laugh About It Now Guitar – Robin Millar
    A3 Whatever People Say You Are Guitar [Solo] – Robin MillarTrumpet – Steve Sidwell
    A4 You're A Big Girl Now Piano – Pete AdamsProgrammed By – Dave Dix
    A5 Let Me Watch You Make Love Harmonica – Simeon Jones
    B1 Hey, I Was Right You Were Wrong! Brass – Martin Green, Steve Sidwell
    B2 All We Need Is The Money
    B3 You Don't Always Do What's Best For You
    B4 Now You're GoneBacking Vocals – Derek Green Programmed By, Other [Vibes] – Dave Dix
    B5 No-One, None, Nothing Programmed By – Dave Dix

    Released 1988
    Available on CD


Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)