Herb & Lani - Siriusly Sinatra - Recorded Live Show

Steve Sidoruk

Founder, A&M Fan Net
Thread Starter
Staff member
Moderator
Herb & Lani on the Siriusly Sinatra - 1 hour radio show (recorded live with Q&A) will be on Monday, Feb 17th at 6pm ET & 3pm PST

There will be 4 replays:
Tuesday Feb/18 - 9pm EST - 6pm PST

Thursday Feb/20 - 9am EST - 6am PST

Saturday Feb/22 - 3pm EST - 12noon PST

Sunday Feb/23 - 12pm EST - 9am PST

This is Sirius XM Satellite Radio - Channel 71.
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom