🎡 AOTW Jeffrey Osborne ONE LOVE- ONE DREAM (A&M SP 5205)


Well-Known Member
Staff member
Thread Starter
A1 One Love - One Dream Written-By – David "Hawk" Wolinski, Jeffrey Osborne 4:56
A2 All Because Of You Written-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Robert Brookins 4:36
A3 She's On The LeftWritten-By – Clinton "Spud" Blanson*, Jeffrey Osborne, Robert Brookins, Tony Haynes 4:59
A4 Can't Go Back On A PromiseWritten-By – Edward Grenga*, Jeffrey Osborne, Ross Vannelli 4:37
A5 True Believers Written-By – Bruce Roberts, John Bettis 4:11
B1 La Cuenta, Por Favor Written-By – Jeffrey Osborne 4:47
B2 The FamilyWritten-By – Andy Goldmark, Bruce Roberts 4:22
B3 My Heart Can Wait Forever Written-By – Jeffrey Osborne, Ross Vannelli 3:30
B4 (You Can't Get) Love From A Stone Written-By – Jeffrey Osborne 5:28
B5 Cindy Written-By – Freddie Washington, Jeffrey Osborne 4:25

Paul Jackson Jr. appears Courtesy of Atlantic Records
Gerald Albright appears Courtesy of Atlantic Records
Robert Lyle appears Courtesy of Atlantic Records
Kirk Whalum appears Courtesy of Columbia Records
Robert Brookins appears Courtesy of MCA Records

Produced for Jay-Oz Inc.
Recorded at Wings West
Mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Entered the Billboard Top 200 on August 27, 1988
Charted for 16 weeks & peaked at # 86
Available as CD 5205

"She's On the Left" reached # 5 as a single.

Top Bottom