1. A&M Corner can now be found on Instagram! Follow us on our new account at @a.m.corner .
    You may also follow us on Twitter: @amcorner.
  2. We have received word that UMe is aware of the problem with the Carpenters vinyl releases, both the box sets and the individual LPs, and has offered a solution. To receive a replacement, send a proof of purchase to UMGCustomerSupport@umusic.com. UMe prefers email, but those who prefer phone contact may call 1-800-288-5942 to speak to Customer Support.


Discussion in 'A Small Circle of Friends: The Music Forum' started by LPJim, Nov 12, 2017.

  1. LPJim

    LPJim Well-Known Member Moderator Thread Starter

    A1 Wonderful Life 4:48
    A2 Everything's Coming Up Roses Mixed By – Bill Price, Dave Dix 4:04
    A3 Sometimes For The Asking 4:09
    A4 Finder 4:12
    A5 Paradise 4:51
    B1 I'm Not AfraidProducer – Robin Millar 5:00
    B2 I Just Grew Tired 4:15
    B3 Blue 3:38
    B4 Just Making Memories 4:26
    B5 Sweetest Smile 5:19

    Black was the stage name of Colin Vearncombe (1962-2016)
    Released 1987
    Issued in Europe by A&M as CD 395165-2



Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)